VIZA is back in the recording studio! close ×
Made in Chernobyl
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy CD
Viza — Made in Chernobyl
Release date : Jul. 23, 2010
Label : Architects of Melody
  1. Trans-Siberian Standoff
  2. My Mona Lisa
  3. Viktor
  4. It's All Wrong
  5. Dynamite
  6. Napoleon Complex
  7. Uzbek Brothel
  8. Fork in the Road
  9. Sans Red
  10. What if?
  11. Made in Chernobyl

Recorded and Mixed at Stereotrain Studios – Burbank, CA
Executive Produced by Serj Tankian
Produced by K’noup
co-produced by Sebu Simonian
Engineered & Mixed by Sebu Simonian
Mastered by Paul Miner at Buzzbomb Studios