VIZA is back in the recording studio! close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy CD
Viza — Carnivalia
Release date : Dec. 10, 2011
Label : Architects of Melody
  1. Carnivalia
  2. A Magic Ladder
  3. Viktor’s Sister
  4. Hourglass
  5. Illumination (Oud Intro)
  6. Shall We Reign Dance?
  7. Everybody Wants Money!
  8. Sparring
  9. Things Are Awkward
  10. Tricky Tricky
  11. Poor Pete
  12. Meet Me At The Troubadour

Recorded and Mixed at UMRK Studios – Hollywood CA
Executive Produced by K’noup
Produced by K’noup & Jared Lee Gosselin
co-produced by Orbel Babayan
Engineered & Mixed by Jared Lee Gosselin
Mastered by Paul Miner at buzzbomb studios
Artwork by Ari Roussimoff