VIZA will be releasing a song a month as part of a series of EP's called THE UNORTHODOX REVIVAL! 'Tom Waits For Her' is out now! close ×
Viza — Maktub
Release date : Jan. 01, 2006
Label : Architects of Melody
  1. On The Camels Back
  2. Khamsin
  3. Midnight Drive
  4. Red Light Inferno
  5. Breakout The Violins
  6. Kings & Queens
  7. The Evil Eye
  8. In Coins
  9. Coma
  10. Lady Luck
  11. Just For You

Recorded & Mixed at Erebuni Production Studios – North Hollywood, CA
Engineered by Armen Brus
Produced & mixed by K’noup
Mastered by Nancy MatterMoonlight Mastering
Partial photography by Mher Vahakn